Curaçao and Sint Maarten (WMO Territory)

Since October 2010, Curaçao and Sint Maarten constitute a single group membership as a WMO Member Territory. This arrangement continues the group membership formerly known as The Netherlands Antilles and Aruba. Within WMO, this Member Territory is represented by the Permanent Representative of Curaçao and Sint Maarten.

Member countries

Curaçao Sint Maarten